I can always count on U !!

As fall s coming

The leaves are turning Golden and red

It s all falling down…

4 some it takes away the happiness

4 some it leaves a smile on their face..

4some ,it leaves behind nothing..

BUT A TEARDROP..!:(

Should I cry  bcos they are not beside me….or

Should I smile bcos I knw they are there foe me…also and care soo much more…

Like the seasons change…

Ppl change..

But there are spme ppl who never change..bcos of how much they love u …….

Like the seasons change

Ppl also change..

Its REALITY..

But do knw dis….

They will always be there 4 u ….forever and always..

Leave a Reply

