My unheard PLEADS….!!!

It hurts so much… to know that  I AM  the reason why  my  loved ones  are hurt…..I did not do this intentionally …to hurt u …

No matter how many times I fight back, I know I would be hurt ….but tht was my only choice to stop them….i have cried a million teardrops, and spoke up for u ….bcos I did not want to see u hurt ….. I fought back….and I knew u if I fail and fall there is no one to hear me cry out…so I silently wished and prayed to god that you should be fine…what else can I do ?? I don’t want to see you hurt ..bcos in life u have faced many…and I do not want to add on to your burdens….

Leave a Reply

