Obsession

You were the one who caught my attention
The one who left me in caution
You will never understand my intention.
Maybe it was my imagination.
When you said we were just good friends in this situation,
But I want a solution
To end this complication
If we have a little discussion
Perhaps we’ll find a way to sort out our relation
Are we only good friends with no expectation?
Or have I already become one of you eliminations
Yet to me, you are a temptation,
A real distraction,
Made me lose my concentration
Like a drug’s addiction,
So needy in medication,
I should be in detention
So I can forget you in completion
What a nice procrastination!!!
Now going back into depression. 😦

Leave a Reply

