how is that???

How is that you make such a big difference in my life…??

you came like a wind but your fragnace stayed with me  ..you came like a tsuanami ..but thoughts of you stayed like the damages left behind….I jus finished my storm and thought my days would never be bright,but then  you appeared like a sunshine ,and then in the night, you were my moonlight……..you changed my life so much …..without you my life would have been different , but I dont wanna live a life without you,infact I can’t live without you …..how is tht you changed my life completely..you brought a light into my world…….a new meaning into my life…

Leave a Reply

