U r hurting me :(

I have lost al the confidencei gained,
I have lost all the courage I had..
I have lost all of my happiness bcos I was so worried abt keeping u happy
in the end I turn out to be the loser,
jus caring so much for you,when you don’t care onebit..!!
I have lost It all
and yet I pretend I m happy !!
Who am I kidding ????
Pretending not to care abt u is not easy ..bcos u jus mean so much to me
sincethe new year,it hasbeen 13  days and still u havenot wishe me ..when I sent u so much things
do u knowhow much I treasure u
do u know how much I value u
and simple u jus take it so easily..!!
act as if ,itnever evenbothered u in u rlife
if i did really matter to u ,u wouldcared …
u wouldhave understood…
u r watching me get hurt ..
how can you sit back Nd pretend its not bothering u …
am I valued in ur eyes
do u knw you are part of my life , and that I would do anything jus aout anythingjus to make u smile…

Leave a comment