Things changed so fast…!!!

lately things has gone out of control in my life… i dont even have th power to control anything.. i am powerless.. so many things jus within in a month.. i am completely living in a strange world… hurt, betrayed, havin no one to cope up with.. i really thought the new year will bring some good new changes but, though it has given me ONE  blessing FOR A LIFETIME!! i am sufferin so much for the obstacles faced all by myself… i am jus 15.. how much can i take,..!!

hopeless me, and my own world will soon is going to come to an end, then everyone WILL realise on what they missed, i am not braging abt myself.. but they will surely miss me…

ummm… Year 2010!!! 😦

Leave a Reply

