March 23.2010..

i made it, the dance audition..!! i was so nervous to present, because never in my life have i performed a dance solo… i thought i wass gonna faint.. i had no strength inme.. the only strength i had was the confidence my two dearest angels have on me… thinking abt them in my mind, i could cross hundrends of hurdles anytime 🙂 the sad thing, no was there to listen to me,…. i had no one to share it with it 😦 the worst part of being happy is nt able to share it with anyone around you 😦

feeling so lonely and miserable……!! wht keeps me going, is very very far from me……. but tht small hope is in my heart and mind, tht IS wht keeps me going evryday 🙂

Leave a Reply

