These words speak a lot….

if you were really sorry, you wouldn’t have done it in the first place.

Not being able to fall asleep because you’re too excited for something the next day

We change for two reasons. Either, we learn enough that we want to or we’ve been hurt enough to have to.

Sometimes, it’s not the person you miss, but the feelings and moments you had when you were with them.

It’s not about who hurt you and broke you down. It’s about who was always there and made you smile again.

When I reply to you with one word answers it means I’m mad at you. Then you’re supposed to ask me what’s wrong and I’ll tell you

Isn’t it weird how people talk so much shyte about you, when the only thing they actually know about you is your name?

You knew I couldn’t trust people, yet you finally convinced me to trust you. Thanks for showing me yet again why I can’t trust people.

Stop letting people on the stage of your life who don’t even deserve a seat in the audience.

Sometimes, it takes a good fall to really know where we stand.

The bad things in life open your eyes to the good things you weren’t paying attention to before.

Just because a person smiles all the time, doesn’t mean their life is perfect. A smile can hide so much

My problem is that I can’t stay mad. I always end up forgiving people even if they don’t deserve it.

A girl’s laughter is much more cheerful than a boy’s. But a boy’s cry is much more meaningful than a girl’s

Being called weird is like being called Limited Edition. Meaning you’re something people don’t see that often. Remember that

Our phones fall, we panic, but when our friends fall, we laugh!

Don’t worry if you’re single. God is looking at you right now saying, “I’m saving this girl for someone special.

When a girl tells you about her problems, it does not mean she complains. It means she trusts you.

Cute guys make you crazy, hot guys make you drool, cool guys make you daydream, but funny guys make you fall in love w/o ever knowing it

It’s sad how the people you were once so close with can become just another stranger you don’t know

Somewhere there will be someone who dreams of you, and finds your presence worthwhile

The worst feeling in the world is when you know you’re losing someone and there’s nothing that you can do to prevent being replaced.

Being nice to someone you dislike doesn’t mean you’re a fake. It means you are mature enough to tolerate your dislike towards them.

A best friend isn’t someone who’s just always there for you. It’s someone who understands you a bit more than you understand yourself.

Best friends have conversations impossibIe to understand by other people

They’ll hate you if you’re pretty. They’ll hate you if you’re not. They’ll hate you for what you lack and they’ll hate you for what you got.

Sometimes, when you give up on someone, it’s not because you don’t care anymore, but because you realize they don

Don’t expect too much. It’s always better to feel surprised than to feel disappointed

If someone is strong enough to bring you down, you better show them your strong enough to get up!

Don’t like me? Cool… I don’t wake up in the morning to impress you

I don’t hate you. Its just.. My attitude, has some major issues, with your personality

I’m quiet with you, but you should see me with my friends.

Reading through the exam and thinking “when the HELL did we learn this?”

If people are trying to pull you down. Be proud about it, because it only confirms that you are above them.

If someone has something bad to say about you, it’s probably because they have nothing good to say about themselves.

Life is like “Facebook” – People will like your problems & comment; But no one will solve them because everyone is busy updating theirs

Just because someone isn’t in my life anymore, doesn’t mean the memories about them aren’t in my heart.

In life, you’re going to be left out, talked about, lied to, and used, but you have to decide who’s worth your tears and who’s not.

Sometimes, it’s not what you say that matters, it’s what you don’t. Action always speaks louder than words!

smtimes ppl chose 2 leav nt bcoz they r selfish,they jst knw tht things wil get worse if they stay…

I was going thru these….and thought to myself, I am not the only one who feels like this….!

 

Leave a Reply

